HomeVideo GamesListen Live to the Sistahs on Friday

Listen Live to the Sistahs on Friday

It took some juggling of schedules, but the time and date for the recording of the 100th Episode of the ElectricSistaHood podcast has been set for Friday, June 6 at 8 p.m. Eastern time. And we want you to be there.

The Sistahs will be recording live on Skypecast, Skype's public broadcasting service. You can participate absolutely free -- all you need is to go to skype.com, get the free Skype software and set it up prior to the podcast.

By the way, if you haven't used Skype in a while, be sure to get the latest version. Everyone will appreciate that you did.

ADVERTISEMENT
Shop Marvel Black Panther apparel at DesignByHumans.com.
 

And you won't just be sitting back in your chairs listening, either. We're trying to get all the ESH regulars and fans there to participate.

There are some limitations, of course. Skype allows only five people the ability to speak at a time -- and three of those slots will be filled by NinjaSistah, Pandalicious and MagicMysticGrl -- which leaves only two slots for guests, so please be patient if you're not immediately involved. We'll make sure everyone gets their chance to participate. Of course, you'll need a set of headphones to listen and a microphone if you want to talk.

For those of you who are mystified by the International Date Line, here is the time for other time zones:

7 p.m. Central time (which includes Wisconsin, Oklahoma and Louisiana)

6 p.m. Mountain time (for those folks in places like Wyoming and New Mexico)

5 p.m. Pacific (not Specific) time (that's Vegas, LA and Silicon Valley)

2 p.m. in Hawaii

9 a.m. Saturday in Tokyo

4 a.m. Saturday in Moscow

1 a.m. Saturday in London

We'll give you a link directly to the Skypecast in the countdown area of the home page once it has begun, so you won't have to hunt around for it on the Skype website.

Comment Using Facebook

Share With:
Rate This Article

Rochelle "NinJaSistah" Hinds HBIC of ElectricSistaHood, ElectricSistaHood.com, and most things ESH. Gamer, Web Designer, Geek, Music Enthusiast, Hobbyist Photographer, Social Media Addict... all of these are accurate labels, but deep down I'm just a chick that enjoys all things creative.