HomeNewsRocket League finals on Twitch this weekend
Rocket League

Rocket League finals on Twitch this weekend

The Rocket League Championship Series Season 1 International Finals will be available to view on Twitch Saturday and Sunday.

Festivities begin at 1 p.m. Eastern time/10 a.m. Pacific time Saturday from the Avalon Hollywood. With a $55,000 prize pool, the eight best Rocket League teams from Europe and North America will compete.

The four teams from North America are Exodus, Genesis, iBuyPower Cosmic and Kings of Urban, while Europe is represented by Flipsid3 Tactics, The Flying Dutchmen, Mock-it eSports EU and Northern Gaming.

The Grand Finals match is set to begin Sunday at 7 p.m. Eastern time/4 p.m. Pacific time.

Comment Using Facebook

Share With:
Rate This Article

Born at a very young age with no foreknowledge of the event.