HomeVideo GamesMobileLEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass introduced

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass introduced

Game available June 28

The LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass has been announced for the PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and Windows on Steam. The DLC grants players access to a variety content, including new game levels and story-driven material, as well as additional characters from across the Star Wars galaxy.

lego star wars-1

The Season Pass features three brand new level packs that extend the video game with new content not seen in the newest movie. Each add-on pack will let players experience key events from the film in different ways, including Poe Dameron’s journey back to the Resistance base after crash landing on Jakku, the assault on Maz Kanata’s castle through the eyes of Kylo Ren and the collapse of Starkiller Base from the perspective of two Resistance pilots. The Season Pass will also include five character packs featuring well-known Star Wars heroes, villains and Droids.

Season Pass holders will gain access to the Jedi character pack, which will be available at launch on June 28. The game, without Season Pass capability, will also be available for PS Vita, Wii U and Nintendo 3DS.

Share With:
Rate This Article

Born at a very young age with no foreknowledge of the event.